9th Convocation | Aman Kushwaha, Sumit, and Varun Pandiya, students of final year B. Tech. CSE won the first prize at the National level hackathon (24 hour) organized by MNIT Jaipur, during 7-8 September 2023. Congratulations to the team! |Congratulations to the team of students- Zubin Shah, Rahul Jalan and Ann Mariya Roy, for winning the First Position in the 24 hour hackathon of InfoFest2023 organized by Goa University.