Committees

  Name E-Mail Phone Number
Training & Placement Cell Dr. Lalat Indu Giri (Chairman) lig@nitgoa.ac.in
Dr.  Venkatanareshbabu Kuppili (Convener) venkatanaresh@nitgoa.ac.in
Dr. Prasenjit Dey (Member) prasenjit.dey@nitgoa.ac.in
RTI-Act Dr. Velavan Kathirvelu (Central Public Information Officer)
pio@nitgoa.ac.in -
Dr. Shangerganesh L. (Assistant Public Information Officer) shangerganesh@nitgoa.ac.in -
Dr. C. Vyjayanthi (First Appellate Authority) faa@nitgoa.ac.in
Dr. Velavan Kathirvelu (Chief Vigilance Officer) cvo@nitgoa.ac.in
Public Relations Officer Dr. Sarani Ghosal Mondal
sarani@nitgoa.ac.in

8404528880(Mob)

Library Committee Dr. Pravati Swain (Chairperson) pravati@nitgoa.ac.in
Dr. Amol Rahulkar  (Member) amol.rahulkar@nitgoa.ac.in
Dr. Shangerganesh L. (Member) shangerganesh@nitgoa.ac.in
Dr. Harikumar M (Member) harikumar@nitgoa.ac.in -
Dr. Prasenjit Dey (Member) prasenjit.dey@nitgoa.ac.in -
Dr. Lokesh Kumar Bramhane (Member) lokesh.bramhane@nitgoa.ac.in -
Admissions  Dr. Ravi Ragoju (Centre Incharge - JoSAA/CSAB)

Dr. Sreeraj E.S. (Dy. Centre Incharge)
ugadmissions@nitgoa.ac.in
Dr. Venkatanareshbabu Kuppili (Centre Incharge - CCMT)

Dr. Raviprasad K.J (Dy. Centre Incharge)

Dr. Shivnarayan Patidar (Dy. Centre Incharge)
pgadmissions@nitgoa.ac.in
Dr. L. Shangerganesh (Centre Incharge - DASA)

Dr. Pragati Patel (Dy. Centre Incharge)
dasa@nitgoa.ac.in -
Examination Cell In-Charge
Dr. S. Shivnarayan Patidar
examcell@nitgoa.ac.in

Disciplinary Committee Dr. Damodar Reddy Edla (Chairperson) dr.reddy@nitgoa.ac.in
Dr. T. Veerakumar (Convener) tveerakumar@nitgoa.ac.in
Dr. Saidi Reddy Parne (Member) psreddy@nitgoa.ac.in
Dr. Suresh Mikkili (Member) mikkili.suresh@nitgoa.ac.in
Dr. Sarani Ghosal Mondal (Member) sarani@nitgoa.ac.in  
Research Committee Dr. Nithin Kumar Y.B. (Chairman) nithin.shastri@nitgoa.ac.in
Dr. B. Venugopal Reddy (Member) bvenugopal_reddy@nitgoa.ac.in
Dr. Saidi Reddy Parne (Member) psreddy@nitgoa.ac.in
Dr. Pravati Swain (Member) pravati@nitgoa.ac.in
Hostel Wardens
Dr. Ravi Ragoju (Chief Warden)
ravi@nitgoa.ac.in
Dr. Mallikarjun Erramshetty (I Year Warden - Boys Hostel)
emallikarjuna@nitgoa.ac.in
Dr. Venkatanareshbabu K (II Year Warden - Boys Hostel) venkatanaresh@nitgoa.ac.in
Dr. Lokesh Kumar Bramhane(III Year Warden - Boys Hostel) lokesh.bramhane@nitgoa.ac.in
Dr. Sunil Kumar A. (IV Year, M.Tech.,Ph.D. Warden & Guests - Boys Hostel) sunilkumar@nitgoa.ac.in
Dr. Pravati Swain(I, II Year B.Tech & I year M.Tech. Warden - Girls Hostel) pravati@nitgoa.ac.in
Dr.  B.Santhi (III & IV Year B.Tech, II M.Tech & Ph.D & Guests Warden - Girls Hostel) santhi@nitgoa.ac.in
Community Outreach Cell
Dr. Prashanth G.R (Coordinator)
grprashanth@nitgoa.ac.in
Dr. Sreeraj E.S. (Nodal Officer, Unnat Bharat Abhiyan) sreeraj@nitgoa.ac.in
Dr. Saidi Reddy Parne (Nodal Officer, Rashtriya Avishkar Abhiyan) psreddy@nitgoa.ac.in
Dr. Venkatanareshbabu Kuppili (Nodal Officer, PMM Scheme) venkatanaresh@nitgoa.ac.in
Dr. Purushothama B.R. (Nodal Officer, Digital India)
puru@nitgoa.ac.in
MHRD GIAN Scheme Dr. Soumitra Das (Local Coordinator) sdas@nitgoa.ac.in

Ek Bharat Shreshtha Bharat

Dr. Sunil Kumar Ambrammal (Nodal Officer)
sunilkumar@nitgoa.ac.in
SC/ST Cell & PWD
Dr. T Veerakumar (Liaison Officer)
tveerakumar@nitgoa.ac.in
OBC & EWS Dr. Ragoju Ravi (Liaison Officer) ravi@nitgoa.ac.in
MIS and Web In-charge Dr. T. Veerakumar
tveerakumar@nitgoa.ac.in
Grievance Redressal Committee

Institute Level Committee

Dean(FW) - Chairperson

Internal BoG Member - Member(Professor/Associate Professor)

Dean(SW)- Member

SC/ST Liaison Officer - Member

OBC/EWS Liaison Officer - Member

Assistant Registrar(Estt.) - Member

Registrar - Ex-Officiao

Departmental Committee Member:

Dept. of Applied Sciences & Humanities and Social Sciences :

1) HoD - Chairperson

2)Dr. Saidi Reddy Parne - Internal Dept. Member

3)Dr. Mini S. - Other Dept. Member

 

Department of Computer Science & Engg. :

1)HoD - Chairperson

2)Dr. Venkatanareshbabu K - Internal Dept. Member

3)Dr.Lalat Indu Giri -Other Dept. Member

 

Department of Civil Engg. :

1)HoD - Chairman

2)Dr.Pragati Patel - External Dept. Member

3)Dr.Mallikarjun E - Other Dept. Member

 

Dept. of Electrical & Electronics Engg. :

1)HoD - Chairman

2)Dr. Sreeraj E.S -Internal Dept. Member

3)Dr.Sarani Ghosal Mondal - Other Dept. Member

 

Dept. of Electonics & Communication Engg. :

1)HoD - Chairman

2)Dr.Anirban Chatterjee - Internal Dept. Member

3)Dr.Pravati Swain - Other Dept. Member

 

Department of Mechanical Engg. :

1)HoD - Chairperson

2)Dr.Prasenjit Dey - Internal Dept. Member

3)Dr.Shangerganesh- Other Dept. Member


Institute Anti-Ragging Committee (IARC) Dean SW (Chairman)
dean.sw@nitgoa.ac.in
Chief Warden (Member) ravi@nitgoa.ac.in  
Registrar (Member) registrar@nitgoa.ac.in
Concerned HoD (Member)    
Liaison Officer (Member)    
Two 1st year students nominated by Dean (SW) (Member)    
Internal Committee on Gender Harassment Dr. Veena Thenkanidiyoor (Presiding Officer) ic@nitgoa.ac.in
Dr. S. Mini (Member) mini@nitgoa.ac.in
Dr. Shivnarayan Patidar (Member) shivnarayan.patidar@nitgoa.ac.in -
Mrs. Sweta Jadhav (Staff Member) sweta.jadhav@nitgoa.ac.in
Mr. Anand Gachichinamath (Staff Member) anandg@nitgoa.ac.in
NGO - As Nominated by Director (on case to case basis)    -
Student - As Nominated by Dean(SW) (on case to case basis)    
Research Advisory Committee (RAC) Dr. B. Venugopal Reddy (Chairperson) bvenugopal_reddy@nitgoa.ac.in
Dr. T. Veerakumar (Member) tveerakumar@nitgoa.ac.in
Dr. Purushothama B.R. (Member) puru@nitgoa.ac.in
Dr. Sreeraj E.S. (Member) sreeraj@nitgoa.ac.in