Head Of Departments

Name   Department E-Mail Phone Number
Faculty Image
Dr. Veena Thenkanidiyoor
Computer Science and Engineering hod.cse@nitgoa.ac.in --
Faculty Image Dr. Soumitra Das
Electrical and Electronics Engineering hod.eee@nitgoa.ac.in --
Faculty Image
Dr. Prashanth G.R.
Electronics and Communication Engineering hod.ece@nitgoa.ac.in --
Faculty Image
Dr. L. Shangerganesh
Applied Sciences and Humanities & Social Sciences hod.hs@nitgoa.ac.in --
Faculty Image
Dr. B.Santhi
Mechanical Engineering


Faculty Image
Dr. Harikumar M.
Civil Engineering hod.civil@nitgoa.ac.in --