Mr. Amit Kabiraj

Assistant Registrar

Email ID : asst.reg@nitgoa.ac.in

Mobile No. : 0832 - 2404207

Mr. Digamber D. Mayekar

Accountant

Email ID :digamber.mayekar@nitgoa.ac.in

Mobile No. :

Mr.Amit Ajit Naik

Superintendent

I/C, Assistant Registrar(Purchases)

Email ID : amitnaik@nitgoa.ac.in

Mobile No. : 0832-2404206

Mr.Anand Gachchinamath

Superintendent

Email ID :anandg@nitgoa.ac.in

Mobile No. : 0832-2404206

Mr. Munesh Kumar

Assistant Librarian

Email ID : asst.librarian@nitgoa.ac.in

Mobile No. : 9970219639 / 0832-2404223

 

Mrs.Reshma R. Castelino

Technical Assistant(Medical Unit)

Email ID : reshma.castelino@nitgoa.ac.in

Mobile No. : -

Mrs.Lotliker Swara Sarvesh

Stenographer

Email ID : stenographer@nitgoa.ac.in

Mobile No. : 0832-2404221

Ms. Sweta Jadhav

Junior Assistant

Email ID : sweta.jadhav@nitgoa.ac.in

Mobile No. :

Ms. Namrata A. Girap

Junior Assistant

Email ID : namrata@nitgoa.ac.in

Mobile No. :

Mr. Karthikeyan M.

Junior Assistant

Email ID : karthikeyan@nitgoa.ac.in

Mobile No. :

Ms.Tallulah Rodrigues

Junior Assistant

Email ID : tallulah@nitgoa.ac.in

Mobile No. :

Mr. Sandeep Jaishwar

Junior Assistant

Email ID : sandeep8025@nitgoa.ac.in

Mobile No. :

Ms. Supriya S Shet Tilve

Junior Assistant

Email ID : supriya.tilve@nitgoa.ac.in

Mobile No. : 0832-2404205

Mrs.Teju Vasim Shaikh

Junior Assistant

Email ID :tejubi@nitgoa.ac.in

Mobile No. : 0832-2404206

Mr. Kanneboina RajKumar

Multi-Tasking Staff

Email ID : rajkumar@nitgoa.ac.in

Mobile No. : 

Mr. Pritam Nageshkar

Multi-Tasking Staff

Email ID : pritamnageshkar@nitgoa.ac.in

Mobile No. : 07507836161

Ms. Dipti Devidas Gaude

Multi-Tasking Staff

Email ID : dipti@nitgoa.ac.in

Mobile No. :

Ms. Asmita Ashok Naik

Multi-Tasking Staff

Email ID : asmitnaik03@nitgoa.ac.in

Mobile No. :

Mr. B.V Raghu

Security In-charge (On Contract)

Email ID : bvraghu09@gmail.com

Mobile No. : 09405222912