Dr. Vasantha M.H

I/C, Registrar 

Email ID : registrar@nitgoa.ac.in

Mobile No. : 0832-2404206

Mr. Amit Kabiraj

Assistant Registrar

Email ID : asst.reg@nitgoa.ac.in

Mobile No. : 0832 - 2404207

Mr. Digamber D. Mayekar

I/C Assistant Registrar(Finance & Accounts)

Email ID : digamber.mayekar@nitgoa.ac.in

Mobile No. :

Mr.Amit Ajit Naik

I/C, Assistant Registrar(Purchases)

Email ID : amitnaik@nitgoa.ac.in

Mobile No. : 8793302477

Dr. P. Prasanth

Sports Officer

Email ID : sports_officer@nitgoa.ac.in

Mobile No. : 9881096695 

Mr. Munesh Kumar

Assistant Librarian

Email ID : asst.librarian@nitgoa.ac.in

Mobile No. : 9970219639 / 0832-2404223

Mr.Anilkumar Shersinh Mistri

I/C, Superintendent(Accounts)

Email ID : anilmistri@nitgoa.ac.in

Mobile No. :

Mrs. Merin Thomas

Staff Nurse

Email ID : staffnurse@nitgoa.ac.in

Mobile No. :

Mrs.Lotliker Swara Sarvesh

Stenographer

Email ID : stenographer@nitgoa.ac.in

Mobile No. : 0832-2404221

Ms. Sweta Jadhav

Junior Assistant

Email ID : sweta.jadhav@nitgoa.ac.in

Mobile No. :

Ms. Namrata A. Girap

Junior Assistant

Email ID : namrata@nitgoa.ac.in

Mobile No. :

Mr. Karthikeyan M.

Junior Assistant

Email ID : karthikeyan@nitgoa.ac.in

Mobile No. :

Ms.Tallulah Rodrigues

Junior Assistant

Email ID : tallulah@nitgoa.ac.in

Mobile No. :

Mr. Kanneboina RajKumar

Multi-Tasking Staff

Email ID : rajkumar@nitgoa.ac.in

Mobile No. : 09404531053

Mr. Arjun Singh

Multi-Tasking Staff

Email ID : arjunsingh@nitgoa.ac.in

Mobile No. : 09881394309

Mr. Pritam Nageshkar

Multi-Tasking Staff

Email ID : pritamnageshkar@nitgoa.ac.in

Mobile No. : 07507836161

Mr. Sandeep Jaishwar

Multi-Tasking Staff

Email ID : sandeep8025@nitgoa.ac.in

Mobile No. :

Ms. Dipti Devidas Gaude

Multi-Tasking Staff

Email ID : dipti@nitgoa.ac.in

Mobile No. :

Ms. Asmita Ashok Naik

Multi-Tasking Staff

Email ID : asmitnaik03@nitgoa.ac.in

Mobile No. :

Dr. Mamata Borker

Medical Officer (On Contract)

Email ID : medicalofficer@nitgoa.ac.in

Mobile No. :

Mr. B.V Raghu

Security In-charge (On Contract)

Email ID : bvraghu09@gmail.com

Mobile No. : 09405222912