Departmental Committees

Committee Name  Name  E-Mail  Phone Number
Website  Dr. Nithin Kumar  (Chairman)  nithin.shastri@nitgoa.ac.in 
 0832-2404220
 Dr. Vasantha M.H (Member)  vasanthmh@nitgoa.ac.in
 0832-2404220
 Dr. Anirban Chatterjee (Member)  snanirban@nitgoa.ac.in  0832-2404220
 Mr. Rameez Rahman (Technical Member)  rameezrk@nitgoa.ac.in  0832-2404220
Faculty Advisor  Dr. Trilochan Panigrahi (Regular Phd )  tpanigrahi@nitgoa.ac.in   0832-2404204
 Dr. Nithin Kumar (Visvesvaraya Phd )  nithin.shastri@nitgoa.ac.in   0832-2404220
 Dr. Vasantha M.H (M.Tech 2nd Year)  vasanthmh@nitgoa.ac.in  0832-2404220
 Dr. Anirban Chatterjee (M.Tech 1st Year)  snanirban@nitgoa.ac.in  0832-2404220
 Dr. Shivnarayan Patidar (B.Tech 4th Year)  shivnarayan.patidar@nitgoa.ac.in  0832-2404212
 Dr. Lalat Indu Giri (B.Tech 3rd Year)  lig@nitgoa.ac.in  0832-2404204
 Dr. Mallikarjun E (B.Tech 2nd Year)  emallikarjuna@nitgoa.ac.in  0832-2404204
Secretary DRPC  Dr. Vasantha M.H  vasanthmh@nitgoa.ac.in  0832-2404220
Secretary Dept. Meeting  Dr. Mallikarjun E  emallikarjuna@nitgoa.ac.in  0832-2404204
Dept. Time Table   Incharge  Dr. T. Veerakumar  tveerakumar@nitgoa.ac.in  0832-2404204
Lab InCharge
 Dr. T. Veerakumar  (ECE Lab-1)  tveerakumar@nitgoa.ac.in  0832-2404204
 Dr. Nithin Kumar (ECE Lab-2)  nithin.shastri@nitgoa.ac.in    0832-2404220
Spectra 2019  Dr. Mallikarjun E  emallikarjuna@nitgoa.ac.in  0832-2404204
Saavyas  Dr. Mallikarjun E  emallikarjuna@nitgoa.ac.in  0832-2404204
Class Representative   Mr. Chaitnya Reddy  (M.Tech 2nd Year)  chaitnya285@gmail.com  7702296678
 Mr. N Yashwanth  (M.Tech 1st Year)   yashwanthn96@gmail.com  8179672005
 Mr. Raghu Kumar  (B.Tech 4th Year)   raghuikkurthi22@gmail.com   7893568374
 Ms. Neelanjana Paul  (B.Tech 4th Year)  neelpaul.98@gmail.com  
 Mr. Rahul Rajesh  (B.Tech 3rd Year)   rahulrajeshkumar@gmail.com   7558045783
 Ms. Mahima Tendulkar  (B.Tech 3rd Year)  mahimatendulkar98@gmail.com  
 Mr. Soaib Khan  (B.Tech 2nd Year)   soaibkhan38@gmail.com   9723481161 
 Mr. Vikas Yadav  (B.Tech 2nd Year)  saba4086@gmail.com  7309698863